

Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Chairman) | Jeff Cox-District 2 (Vice Chairman) Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Allen Worsley-District 3 | Nicole Nixon-District 4 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

REGULAR SESSION MEETING

11/11/2024, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Call to Order
- II. Invocation and Pledge
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. Approval of Minutes -RS 10/14/2024
- V. Approval of Financial Reports

VI. Appearances

• Steve Jackson - Deacceleration Lane

VII. Old Business

- Fueling Center Report
- DNR Shooting Range

VIII. New Business

- Tax Assessor Board Appointment
- New Commissioner Orientation Conference
- Holiday Schedule / Meeting Schedule
- Christmas Supplement
- Hospital Board Appointments
- Vehicle damage repair
- Comms Coach E911
- School tax

IX. Departments

• Department Reports

X. Executive Session

- Real Estate
- XI. Adjourn