

Miller County Government

304 W. Pine Street Colquitt, Georgia 39837 P: 229.758.4104 | F: 229.758.2229



Board of Commisioners

Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Chairman) | Jeff Cox-District 2 (Vice Chairman)
Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Allen Worsley-District 3 | Nicole Nixon-District 4
Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

REGULAR SESSION MEETING

10/14/2024, 6:00 P.M., Government Office - W. Pine Street

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Call to Order
- II. Invocation and Pledge
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. **Approval of Minutes** -RS 09/09/2024
- V. Approval of Financial Reports
- VI. Appearances
 - Tax Commissioner software vendor J. Jackson

VII. Old Business

- Fueling Center Report
- Cooktown Road Paving RFP Contract

VIII. New Business

- 5311 Resolution Annually
- Bank signatures (Ameris, Peoples South, First State Bank)
- Building Inspector Agreement (Intergovernmental)
- Bailiff Rates (Grand Jury Recommendation)

IX. Departments

- Department Reports
- X. Executive Session
 - NONE
- XI. Adjourn