

Miller County Government

304 W. Pine Street Colquitt, Georgia 39837 P: 229.758.4104 | F: 229.758.2229



Board of Commisioners

Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Chairman) | Jeff Cox-District 2 (Vice Chairman)

Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Allen Worsley-District 3 | Nicole Nixon-District 4

Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

REGULAR SESSION MEETING

12/09/2024, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

I. II. III. IV.	Welcome and Call to Order Invocation and Pledge Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes	-RS 11/11/2024	p. 1-9
V.	Approval of Financial Reports		
VI.	Appearances Steve Jackson – Deacceleration Lane		p. 10
VII.	Old Business Fueling Center Report DNR Shooting Range School tax		p. 11-12 p. 13 p. 14
VIII.	New Business County Ordinances – Disbursements New Health Insurance bank account and SPLOST bank account First Responder PSTD Insurance		p. 15 p. 16 p. 17-25
IX. •	Departments Department Reports		p. 26-32
X. •	Executive Session NONE		
XI.	Adiourn		