

Miller County Government 304 W. Pine Street Colquitt, Georgia 39837 P: 229.758.4104 | F: 229.758.2229 Board of Commisioners



Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Chairman) | Jeff Cox-District 2 (Vice Chairman) Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Allen Worsley-District 3 | Nicole Nixon-District 4 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

REGULAR SESSION MEETING

03/11/2024, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Call to Order
- II. Invocation and Pledge
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. Approval of Minutes -RS 02/12/2024
- V. Approval of Financial Reports
- VI. Appearances
 - NONE

VII. Old Business

- Fueling Center Report
- Board of Equalization
- Update on WMA Shooting range
- VIII. New Business
 - Communications tower generator- Williams Electric
 - Motor grader training Caterpillar
- IX. Departments
 - Department Reports
- X. Executive Session
 - Personnel Contract
- XI. Adjourn