

Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Chairman) | Jeff Cox-District 2 (Vice Chairman) Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Keith Bowen-District 3 | Nicole Nixon-District 4 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

REGULAR SESSION MEETING

03/10/2025, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

I. II. III.	Welcome and Call to Order Invocation and Pledge Approval of Agenda	
IV.	Approval of Minutes -RS 02/10/2025	р.1-13
V.	Approval of Financial Reports	
VI. •	Appearances Robert Daubach – Jernigan Rd Closure	p.14-15
VII. • •	Old Business Joint Development Authority - TABLED UNTIL APRIL MEETING Commissioner Packet into minutes – Bowen Tire Reimbursement – Bush Dairy Rd	p.16-17 p.18 p.19-22
VIII. •	New Business West Tel Maintenance Contract	p.23-30
IX. • •	Departments Fueling Center Report Department Reports	p.31 p.33-47
x. •	Executive Session NONE	

XI. Adjourn